SCOIL NAOMH TREASA
Bellewstown
Phone: (041) 9823639
scoilnaomhtreasa@gmail.com
Go to content

School Calendar 2019/2020

Information
Please click the link above to download a copy of the school calendar.

Return from Summer Holidays
School Re-opens
Thursday, 29th August 2019
Halloween Mid-Term Break
School Closed
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Parent Teacher Meetings

Individual dates/times will be sent home to parents
Senior Infants - Sixth Class Meetings


Junior Infant Meetings
11th - 15th November



24th - 28th February
Christmas Concert
Our annual school concert will take place in Bellewstown Church
Wednesday, 18th December 2019 @ 11:00am
Christmas Holidays
School Closing

School Re-opens
Friday, 20th December @ 12:00 noon

Monday, 6th January 2020
February Mid-Term Break
School Closed
Monday, 17th February - Friday 21st February
St.Patrick's Day
School Closed
Tuesday, 17th March
Easter Holidays
School will close

School will re-open
Friday, 3rd April @ 12:00 noon
Monday, 20th April
May Bank Holiday
School Closed
Monday, 4th May
June Bank Holiday
School Closed
Monday, 1st June
Sports Day
Weather Permitting
Friday, 12th June @ 11:00 am
Summer Holidays
School Closing
Thursday, 25th June @ 12:00 noon
Back to content