Dates for your Diary

Term 1 2018

August 2018:

Return to School: Thursday 28th August 2018

September 2018:

Match in Ardcath: Friday 14th September 2018 @1pm (3rd – 6th class)

History Field trip and STEM Project: Friday 14th September 2018 (3rd and 4th Class)

October 2018:

STEM Project: Friday 5th October 2018 (3rd and 4th Class)

Memory Lane Photography: Monday 15th October 2018

Halloween Dress up: Thursday 25th October 2018

Cake Sale: Thursday 25th October 2018

Presidential Election: School Closed: Friday 26th October 2018

Mid-Term Break: Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018

November 2018:

Cumann na mBunscoil Cross-country Competition: Wednesday 14th November 2018

Parent Teacher Meetings: Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th November 2018 (1st – 6th Class)

December 2018:

Christmas Concert: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holidays: Friday 21st December 2018

———————————————————————————————————-

Comments are closed.