Go to content

Board of Management

School Info
Board of Management 2019-2023

Patron’s Nominee Fr. Mark English (Chairperson)
Patron’s Nominee Mr. Vincent Murray (Treasurer)
Teacher’s Nominee Mr. Aidan Mc Loughlin (Secretary)
Teacher’s Nominee Ms. Martina Swinburne
Parent’s Nominee Mrs. Elaine Wall
Parent’s Nominee Mr. David Hartford
Community Representative Mrs. Joan Coyle
Community Representative Mr. Paudge Howard
Annual Reports

Agreed Reports

Agreed Report: 13th December 2022

Agreed Report: 13th October 2022

Agreed Report: 16th June 2022

Agreed Report: 28th April 2022

Agreed Report: 15th February 2022

Agreed Report: 2nd December 2021

Agreed Report: 7th October 2021
Back to content